Gianluca

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (6)

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I would like to explore the canadian culture and get work experience. Another wish of mine is to become fluent in English.

  • Beschreibung

    My Name is Gianluca Cannone, I am 25 years old, and an Italian who was born in Germany. Other than german, I am perfectly fluent in Italian. I have been living 9 months in Vancouver and a month in Alberta and now I'm ready to see Eastern Canada.

    I‘m a friendly, open minded person and an animal lover. I am very interested in sports, like to play soccer and do a lot of strength sports, but I also like to watch American football, basketball, ice hockey and so on. I‘m really interested to watch some kind of professional sports live, during my journey. In my free time I like to spend time with my friends and family. I am also a very adventurous person, that loves to travel and to learn about different cultures. That‘s why its most important for my to develop myself and get to learn a lot of new experiences.

    I am very reliable and bring working-motivation, capacity for teamwork, craftsmanship, flexibilty and creativity with me.

    During my journey I would like to experience as much as possible and to develop myself further by making new friends. I would be very happy to be able to share my plans with other people. It is another wish of mine to become fluent in English. That‘s why I would be even more happy to be able to support you.

    I am excited for your positive reply and are always open for possible questions or further details.

    I am looking forward to meet you.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I completed my bachelor’s degree in Wolfsburg at the Ostfalia Hochschule with a minor in industrial engineering in december 2019. Because of my studies I earned a lot of knowledge and qualifications with economically related topics and also with technical procedures.

    I can also offer a lot of working experiences. I have long experiences as a sales assistant and with dealing with customers. I also worked in construction in Vancouver for almost 6 months. Furthermore I bring good computer knowledge, and craftsmanship. I completed my Fitness-B-License and I‘m currently helping out other members in a local fitness center. I consider myself as a big motivator, I am very good in sports and I‘m always happy to get to know something new. I would be happy to give language exercises in German and Italian.

    I am flexible with the choose of a job and are always ready for new challenges. When it comes to hard work I show commitment and effort. With this I am thankful for new experiences and to be able to develop myself.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I am now dealing with a journey to Canada for over three years. It’s not only just an interest but a dream to spend a year abroad in Canada to learn more about the country. My another wish of mine is to improve my english. In my opinion, the best to do so is to live in an English-speaking country and to communicate with other people.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm looking forward to try something new

Freunde

Feedback