Gabriele

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Japan

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.07.2019 - 05.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Italian, passionated about humanities and dance.
    I am quite analitic and rational, I love to talk and use sarcasm but also to listen and be helpful to others.
    I had various experiences as tutor and in schools, (from elementary to junior and senior high ) and I currently teach Italian in a beautiful city in the south of France,I love this job.
    Besides teaching I spend much time dancing (I practice different styles every day) and often have some shows or jobs related to it. It is another part of me that I started to develop since I was a teenager.
    My studies include a bachelor in French and Swedish grammar and literatures and a master in modern-contemporary history.
    I studied several languages but today I' m very fluent only in English, Spanish and French, I still can understand and make basic sentences in German (that I studied for 3 years during high school) and Swedish though.
    Recently I got 2 licences to work as tour guide and tour escort in Italy, these 2 professiones offer a good combination for me because they allow to talk about art, history and others subjects by using foreign languages.
    I m currently focusing on the philosophy of history, maybe one day I will teach these subjects in Italy.
    My clothes are 90% black.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can teach history, Italian, English, French and other Humanities. I am moreover able to dance and to interact and amuse people/guests. Passionated about tour guiding.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, English, French, Spanish

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback