Damien

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Indien, Indonesien, Italien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Spanien, Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.07.2019 - 29.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am a person very open minded. I would like to visit all the World. I like dance and i am sure that i can help all the people with this art.
    I like sport like climbing, and i play music.
    I like to meet a NEW people and discuss about all the subject.
    I think we are all equal and all the people need to respect themself and the others.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I work with all the kind of people. I have work with the old people, with the Children (holliday camp) and the person with disability. For me it is not problem if i need to speak with people.
    I study sport, in particulary dance, climbing. In my school i have try lots of kind of sport.
    I can adapt very quickly in the NEW environment, i am very voluntary. And i want learn news things all the time.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English, Greck (basic), Spanish (beginner)

  • Alter

    27 & 3

  • Nationalität

    French Italian

  • Was noch ...

    I think to be a good person and you can TRUST me. Because me i TRUST you, I want to trust in human. If nobody on the Eart try to know the others, try to do what they want, we are going to live in the selfish and individualist society. I try to help someone because i think alone we can do nothing and I want to be useful on this planet.
    I am sociable and i like to discover a NEW cultur and NEW kind of life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      NO

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      NO, I like to try all the kind of food.

Fotos

Feedback