Lisa & Lene

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.12.2019 - 16.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey! We are Lisa and Lene, two german girls who want to explore the world and check out, what`s best for us. Our graduation was in July 2019 and now it is important to us to take a break, enjoy life and getting to know different cultures until we study in Germany the following year. Both of us are 19 years old . Besides that traveling means, of course, to spend money on flights, food, adventures or other things. To experience the work habits in your country, combined with exploring that beautiful spot on earth seems perfect to us! Because of that, we would be happy to, preferably, find work at your place! In a double pack we are easy and don´t mind hard work. Thank you for reading our profile, hopefully we caught your attention. 😊

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Since we would like to explore whatever the world shows us, we are open for any kind of work experience. We have worked as a waitress before, in a museum, but also for a cosmetic business in the production. Those kind of works are typical for young people who are jobbing besides school or college in Germany. At home we love gardening and cooking! Working on a farm would be super cool too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    20 & 20

  • Was noch ...

    I am a dancer (Lisa) and Lene grew up playing soccer. We both have two older siblings, so we are used to the daily family life, combined with all the trouble and love! Luckily we became friends in 11th grade, when Lene came back from her exchange year in California.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback