Eva

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    beliebiges Land

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.07.2019 - 01.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Eva and I am an 19 years old high school graduant from Austria. Since I am totally in love with my new freedom after school, I would love to go on an adventure before I'll go to University in October 2019.
    What you should know about me:
    - I love children (especially my little niece)
    - highly motivated for all kind of tasks
    - nature and mountains are my favourite places of rest
    - activities and all kinds of sports at fresh air make me really happy
    - my friends like to describe me as highly reliable and honest
    - not very delicate- a real food lover
    - unfortunately not the best cook, but quite good at baking
    - I love cats and other pets, but I am not quite familiar with dogs- yet
    - I really like to do some gardening or planting, since I also have a big garden at home
    - crative and good with computers and cameras
    - I am into biological and sustainable issues and one thing I hate is wasting food
    - I am open to all kinds of people, children, animals, food and cultures
    - I'll always try to give my best
    I will be travelling around Europe from the 8th of July to the 1st of Sepetember 2019.
    I would really like to improve my English or mabey also my French. On the other hand I could also try to teach german- my mother language.
    I would really like to do a lot of activities with my hosts and I am open to all kinds of cultural, natural or touristic sights.
    If you would like to know more about my person, I would be pleased to answer your questions as soon as possible!
    Thank you a lot in advance and I hope we will hear from each other very soon!
    Yours
    Eva :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Random garden work and cutting the lawn
    - childcare
    - painting, creative stuff like making juwelery
    - Advanced computer skills like Photoshop, InDesign etc.
    - household stuff like cleaning up etc.
    - happy if i can learn lots of new things and broaden my horizon

    Since I‘ve been head girl of our school, I love to organize all kinds of projects and help wherever I can.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, un peu de Français

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    let's get connected: Instagram: @eva.tappeiner | Facebook: Eva Tappeiner

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback