Erin

aus: Neuseeland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Portugal, Schweiz, Spanien, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.03.2019 - 29.08.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    659

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    After spending the last few years living in Germany and hopping around Europe, I took a little break and have been living and working back in New Zealand for the past 9 months. I'll be in Europe again from the 1st of March until late May, and then on the West Coast of the USA from late May-late August.

    I’m looking forward to learning new skills, meeting new people and tasting new wine! I’m an avid foodie, so, if you show me your favourite recipe, I’ll show you mine...

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I've had loads of experience volunteering in Europe doing gardening/landscaping/irregation (I’ve got a huge green thumb!) I’m also well equipped with construction knowledge and have a knack for plastering, sanding, painting and falling from ladders. I’ve worked in hospitality for a number of years and am trained in customer service. I’ve got plenty of experience looking after animals and cleaning up their poo (can’t say the same goes for children)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English is my first language and I have a basic understanding of German

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    New Zealander

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I've been vegan for just over 3 years but have no problem handling animal products or being situated in a farming environment.

Fotos

Feedback