Elisa

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Mexiko, Puerto Rico, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2020 - 31.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I'm interested to know about managing Airbnb or hostel that why I'm looking for a place to stay in those. I'm curious and open to building relationships with locals or foreigners

  • Beschreibung

    ABOUT ME:
    I would define myself as a social person. I love to be around and surrounded by people and I love to have as much fun as possible with them. Actually what I love the most is their energy and how we can influence eachothers.
    Generally I am really curious person and I try to learn something new everyday, whatever big or small!
    I am used to work under pressure and I’m also a very meticulous person.This helps me to stay focused and to be organized when working.
    I consider myself a sporty person and perhaps because of this I enjoy setting myself new challenges and achieving goals .
    I would like to be part of a new group. I would to travel and/or to move to another country because I believe meeting new people and learning about new cultures, languages, traditions maintain a flexible and open mind.

    HOBBIES:
    I enjoy swimming very much, I am part of the local master team and although I don’t compete any longer I am always there supporting the team mates. I'm also a quilified swim teacher.
    I have also taken on crossfit which I found very challenging but definitely it has opened a whole different fitness world to me.
    I love to go trekking whenever I fancy it which is possible because right now i am based nearby beautiful mountains in the north of Italy.
    Another of my passion is travelling and organizing trips for others as well as myself.
    I am an animal lover and their wellbeing/welfare is very important to me. I enjoy looking after them.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    SKILLS:
    organisation, motivation , leadership , effort, team managing, team player, hard working, up for challenges, adaptable, friendly.

    Please find below my work experiences:
    I’ve been a Store Manager for Skechers, in Italy. I started my career in the company as a supervisor and I worked my way up to Manager. This career gave me the chance to improve my skills in the following areas : organisasional, motivation , leadership , effort. My duties were also organize schedules for the team and motivating them to reach the goals that the company wanted to achieve and therefore structuring weekly techniques to achieve the goals.
    Before Skechers I was an au pair in England where duties were: looking after two children, picking them up from school, feeding them and generally be with them.I mainly chose this experience as I wanted to truly have the possibility to immerse myself in the British culture and to learn their language as they truly speak it.
    Previously I was a secretary and I was in charge of : Managing the agenda of the CEO , booking appointments, filling the documents for buyers and sellers , organizing and maintaining the company’s website , creating adverts and marketing material.
    Throughout my working years I have also worked a lot in coffe shops therefore I consider myself good at making capuccinos, espressos , make sandwiches and some typical italian dishes.
    In 2017 I gained a makeup artist qualification and since then I teach on private events how to create makeup looks and what are the best products to use. I also write for Myranda Style, which is an online platform for bloggers an influencers to write about their expertise. They also organise events for customers to be able to “live” what the blogger write about and these are the events I teach.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    35

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I'm not.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Not that I am aware of. My preference is healthy food though :)

Fotos

Feedback