Elena

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone! My name is Elena and I am 27 years old. I'm going to be an English teacher next year and I would like to improve my English skills a little before it gets serious. :D
    I am searching for a nice and warm-hearted host family I can spend at least a month or maybe two with. I am a very warm-hearted and caring person myself, who loves to cook and bake for her loved ones. I enjoy doing activities like going out in the city or going for a walk or hike in nature. But at the same time I am a very cozy person, who loves to spend time at home, reading, etc. I seem a little shy at first but can get more extroverted real quick. I love to exchange about different cultures and experiences and learn from others. This is why I am really excited to go to Ireland, too! I've had Irish professors who taught us a bit about their country and I was eager to visit it someday myself! :-)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Mode & Beauty
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach German (native speaker), if someone is interested. :-)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
    Sprachen
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    What I like most about being a teacher and why I chose to be one is working with children/teenagers. During my studies I have done a lot of internships and gained school experience in different schools and with different students. I am also giving private lessons to children, currently to a girl in 7th grade. I have a nephew at the age of 9, who I adore and who I also love to play and spend time with. I have done a little bit of babysitting in the past, too.

    I would also describe myself as very self-sufficient, since I helped out in the household since I was a kid and moved into my own apartment when I was 19. I built furniture or painted the walls in my apartment always by myself. Since the age of 16 I've always had a mini job next to school or university, so I don't mind hard work! If there is something I haven't done so far, I am eager to learn it! :-)

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.