Efi

  • Griechenland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Vietnam - von Nov 2022 bis Dez 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello, gia sou! 👩🏼

    I’m Efi, a Greek girl that loves being part of a group with similar mindsets, dreams and experiences. I could say i'm a sportive person, curious about all new things with a lot of enthusiasm. From a young age i haven't stoped riding horses, it's a passion for life.
    As a child, one of my dreams was to travel the world and work in the field of tourism. So I’m happy I found workaway and I'm able to fulfill my dream!

    Furthermore, i'm keen on meeting people from different cultures. It just opens my mind, my soul and makes me a better person.
    I love it!

    Last but not least, to sum up, i feel great taking care of animals and kids. I could not imagine my life without them.

    So if we have some common views, i can't wait to get in touch with you! :)

    Best wishes,
    Efi 🌹

  • Interessengebiete

    Segeln / Boote
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Sprachen
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Greek: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I love exchanging languages and learning new expressions. I’m happy to share all I can ☺

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Gartenarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    ◾ Work Experience :
    ✔ Accountant (hotel)
    ✔ Animator-baby sitting (hotel)
    ✔ Horse trainer (horse training club)
    ✔ Digital media manager, secretarial support, customer services and recruiter (garden center-family business)

    ◾ Other skills :
    ✔ Equestrian athlete in horse jumping
    ✔ Skipper
    ✔ Open water diver, PADI
    ✔ Driving license
    ✔ Salsa dancer, participated in some local competitions

    Beside that I really love learning new tasks and skills, people also describe me as a passionate, trustworthy and hard-working person.

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    Apart from my beloved hobby, Yoga, during covid i've learned knitting through youtube videos. I would be happy to share with you my creations on my instagram page : https://www.instagram.com/dequeens_crochet_handmades/?hl=el
    Enjoy 😃

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback