Dorottya

aus: Ungarn

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Island, Italien, Kroatien, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.08.2021 - 31.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Dori, I grew up in Budapest, Hungary and currently I am a fourth-year medical student here. While being very passionate about my degree, it is the very thing that has made me interested in everything that is not connected to medicine.

    I really enjoy connecting with people and try to learn as much as I can from others while trying to help them in any way I can. I am very organized, independent and hard-working, I like to do every task with 100% precision because I have found that to be the best way of doing anything. I also enjoy being in the nature and doing sports (especially outdoors), if I need to recharge then I usually go for a walk or a run to explore the environment around me.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I really enjoy working with children of all ages, I find it very refreshing to be around them and I would say it is easy for me to connect with them. I used to babysit and currently my part time job is tutoring small children in elementary school, teaching English, Maths and Nature&Science. I am also part of an organization which travels to different parts of Hungary and tries to raise awareness around healthy lifestyle and health literacy.
    I am always looking for things to improve around the house, coming up with new ideas and I used to help my father in the garden and my mother in the kitchen, so I can be a good help in both of these things. I also volunteered in a nursing home for a year and during the summertime I usually work in a hospital with recovering patients.
    I consider myself trustworthy, responsible and a fast-learner with a natural curiosity.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I really enjoy music, both making it and just listening to it. I am also a big fan of card games and board games :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am gluten intolerant, which means I can't eat anything made out of wheat, but I grew up with this condition so it means no problem to adjust my diet to anything :)

Fotos

Feedback