Denka

aus: Bulgarien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.06.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    So currently I am a teacher, a passionate cook, vegan, animal lover, nature lover, antilabelist (the irony of it) and trying to figure out what else. I am trying to "fight" social injustices with my own example and helping causes that I feel. The best way for me to get new skills or get better at something is through practice. So I want experiences in order to get even better at helping others and myself. I believe we are all connected and thus we influence each other. I am mostly looking for autonomous communities with horizontal organizations because hierarchies lead to immoral behavior.
    I believe education is one of the best ways to influence for the better and that is why I became a teacher.
    I am developing my passion for vegan cooking, I also cooked for the kids that I am teaching and also had cooking classes with them. They adored cooking and are amazing at it. As can everyone be, I believe.
    I'll stop here cause I also like short, simple and straight to the point descriptions. But I am open for questions of there are such available.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Teaching - I've been part of the education system since 2015 as a teacher mainly, teaching mostly young kids between 5 and 13 years.
    Cooking - passionate about cooking. The past year I've been cooking for some of the kids that I teach also so I've managed to cook everyday for about 15 to 20 people.
    Gardening (beginner skills) - I've had my own balcony garden and also I am part of a developing autonomous urban garden project right now.
    Computer basics - almost all my jobs required me to work with computers so I am capable of it.
    Copywriting - worked as a copywriter for an advertising agency before realizing I want to be a teacher
    Adaptive to environments - all kinds of experiences in my life have made me more or less adaptable to different situations, since that is life - different situations
    Problem solving - when in a problematic situation I am very oriented towards finding the solution

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Bulgarian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    33

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Fotos

Feedback