Davina

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.11.2019 - 08.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi my names Davina I'm 31 years old from England. I am looking for a retreat, hostel or community to volunteer I would love to be somewhere where I can also learn to surf. I host workshops, yoga classes and massage. I am a very outgoing , sociable person yet very sensitive :)
    I love to travel and meet new people, experience new cultures and learn new languages. I love to help people and volunteer. My dream is to travel the world and live life to the full by learning new things every day and helping people. I thrive and have so much energy to experience other people's lives, cultures and food etc.
    I am a 200 hour Vinyasa yoga teacher yoga alliance approved and Intuitive Balinese massage therapist. I Have been teaching in Australia, Thailand and Spain so far and also helping out on teacher trainings. I have over 450 hours of teaching experience I have also been a tour guide. I have passed a 30 hour intensive TEFL course. I have several years experience in hospitality. I dont drink or smoke and love to be healthy, with people and part of a community.
    I have traveled to India, Loas, Vietnam, Cambodia, Japan, Indonesia ,China , Australia, Thailand , Spain , Belgium, Germany, France, Holland, and much more in yoga communitys, volunteering in orphanages and schools teaching English and doing fun activities like making jewelry and arts and crafts. I volunteered at the mother Teresa house helping the elderly handicapped.
    I am a very active person and love to be constantly on the go. I speak Spanish and I have experience with childcare, customer service, retail and hospitality. My hobbies are yoga, meditation. dancing,singing, camping, skating, drawing, kirtan, traveling and surfing.

    I really hope I can help you and join your team to help and we can both learn something from each other. :) If you want more info I can send you my C.V and references. I also have a Facebook page ( To the SELF) with reviews.

    https://www.facebook.com/totheself/

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a Vinyasa yoga teacher but also teach various styles and Balinese Massage therapist I have passed my 30 hour intensive TEFL course so I can help teach English. I have experience in waitressing and barwork/kitchen hand so I can help you with you in your restaurant. I speak English and Spanish so I can help with tourists and schools etc. . I work in customer service so I can help you in hostels, tourists etc. I am not a professional but I don't mind , gardening and cooking. I have experience cleaning houses, hostels doing check in and check outs and doing laundry. I have experience in childcare so I can also look after your children. I have recently just finished my first workaway experience in a hostel and I loved it so if you need any help or references I am happy to help and to learn new skills everyday. I was a tour guide in Barcelona working for fat tyre bike tours. I have reviews on trip advisor and on their site if you want to check it out! Experience in retreats and yoga communitys. I have just spent the last months doing service in 2 yoga retreats doing workshops, helping out on trainings and massage. I also have experience in managing a cleaning team and being a retreat host.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    British

  • Was noch ...

    I am a caring person I really want to help people live and be happy my next goals are more yoga and massage courses and reiki. I love children and animals and being part as a family. My work is in customer service and I really enjoy meeting new people and keeping my clients satisfied. I'm a hard worker and I love everything clean and organized. I love getting to know people and their life and I love nature!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      healthy, vegatarian

Fotos

learning how to make dumplings at a homestay in china
Teaching English in India
helping the kids in india
Holy festival india
volunteering in India arts and crafts
the team salam balak trust orphanage india
making friends working in thailand
baby sitting au pair indonesia
family dinner at work away hostel puerto rico
making memories puerto rico
me giving bike tours. fat tire bike tours barcelona check out my reviews on tripadvisor and on the site!

Feedback