Chloe & Marko

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kroatien, Niederlande, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.06.2020 - 30.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am traveling to the Netherlands alone after spending some time traveling here in the past.
    I am looking to move to Europe and would like to spend some more time in Amsterdam to get to know the city.
    I love the European culture and am eager to experience more.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns: 

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Most recently I have been helping on a permaculture project in Italy with friend of mine that are from Amsterdam and working in an organic food store in Australia.
    I am a huge animal lover and will be more than happy to help in looking after animals of all kind. I am experienced with cleaning, cooking and hospitality in general including bar service. I of course enjoy speaking to people from all over the world and listening to their experiences, after all that is one of the greatest pleasures of traveling.
    I am not afraid of getting my hands dirty on a farm either but I am not the strongest when it comes to lifting heavy objects. I will always try my hardest and am a hard worker.
    I have experience with working with children of all ages especially children with behavioral issues who have suffered Trauma. I love children and enjoy being on a child's level and finding new ways to entertain them but I also know how to create firm boundaries with children in my care.
    I also have renovation experience and could easily help with anything that needs doing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    31 & 30

  • Nationalität

    Australian

  • Was noch ...

    I am very open minded toward different views talents and are ready and willing to gain new experiences and skills.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback