Carla

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Brasilien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.06.2016 - 31.10.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    845

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! I'm a Brazilian architect, who just came back home after two years backpacking around the globe. It was an amazing experience! And it made me so inspired to keep traveling, learning and sharing! In my journey I intend to know and understand new cultures and different realities, sharing experiences and knowledge.
    I want to know the beautiful people, their relation with the society and nature, try nice new food and see amazing landscapes. The best way to know a bit deeper a place is to be inserted in the environment. For this reason, I'm looking for new volunteering projects, where I can meet people from different places in Brazil and from all over the world, keep practicing English and Spanish, lear new skills and share a bit of my experiences. I'm ready to work and really happy in make part of your project.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm an architect, always interested in propose new ideas and solutions for the different spaces. I love art and handicraft, and decoration as well. I can make beautiful elements in crochet or using natural materials. Now I'm learning pottery. I did some workshops/volunteer work in natural Building and permaculture.
    I speak fluent Portuguese, Spanish and English.
    Love to cook, make cocktails, do gardening, and housekeeping.
    I'm hard work, organized, calm and easy going, love to interact with people and know different cultures.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, Spanish, English

  • Alter

    37

  • Nationalität

    Brazil

  • Was noch ...

    I already had great experiences like a volunteer! I worked in four different hostels so far. One in Mexico, other in Australia and two in Malaysia. And I did three other volunteering with decoration and building. It's being beautiful! In all this places I felt like part of a family and was hard to leave... It's a great experience and good memories.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Before and after my project for this beautiful caravana for a great Workaway in Spain
Love to build stuff!!!
Leaving my home to live this adventure!
Minfulness Project. Let's get dirty!
Arches!! 💙
Natural building in India!
Working in the hostel. Good morning backpackers!!
My big family in México! Thanks Quintana Roots hostel!
The magic place in Australia! Thanks family Backpackers at 1770
Working in the reception in Penang, Malaysia. :)
The Last Bar crew in Railay beach.
My work in crochet
My little mate in my adventures! (Handmade by myself
Crazy crew in Canggu, Bali
Decoration Project in Bali. Bringing some warmth and life to the rooms.

Feedback