Caroline

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Chile, Kolumbien, Mexiko, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.08.2019 - 31.12.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1302

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hey! I'm Caroline, but you can call me Caro. I'm originally from the U.S. and moved to Chile in 2014, where I lived and taught English for 4 years until I decided to dedicate more time to travel. Since 2018 I have been working remotely full-time as a freelance writer and editor, which allows me a lot of flexibility to move around.

    I love being outside, playing with animals, exploring new places, but I also love laying around listening to podcasts and hanging out with nice people. Life is all about balance, right?

    I'm very interested in learning more about hostels and tourism as well as what goes into managing both, but ultimately I'm looking for an opportunity to meet other people and exchange ideas, interests, and help each other grow. I can help with whatever tasks you may have from cleaning, shopping, showing guests around, and more. I can also help create content for your website or social media or teach English classes if you're interested! I love the collaboration and connection that goes into Workaway experiences and look forward to meeting you!

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Hola! Soy Caro de USA pero vivia en Chile por 4 años. Desde 2018 estoy trabajando full-time como escritora/editora freelance centrado en digital marketing. Me encanta estar afuera en la naturaleza, jugar con animales, explorar lugares nuevos pero tambien me encanta ser mas relajada y disfrutar con personas buena onda o escuchando a podcasts. Lo importante es encontrar el equilibrio.

    Estoy realmente interesada en aprender mas sobre hosteles y el turismo y como funcionan/que necesitan para funcionar. Lo que importa para mi es una oportunidad para conocer otra gente para intercambiar ideas, intereses, y ayudarse mutuamente a crecer. Puedo ofrecer ayuda en las tareas normal del dia, clases de ingles (niños y adultos), y proyectos relacionado con marketing (contenido por un website, social media, etc.).

    Me encanta Workaway por la colaboración y la conexión en cada experiencia!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I work well with people of all ages, and I prefer working in groups, but taking the lead on different projects doesn't bother me. I've worked in hostels before through Workaway and as a paid employee. I can also help with building website content and social networks for anyone looking to get their businesses online or updating their online presence. I'm a quick learner, and open to new tasks!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback