Beata

  • Finnland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (12)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Currently volunteering in Turin until the mid-March

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Italy - von Dez 2021 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Ciao, I am a 22-year-old university student from Finland looking for a new experiences in Italy.
    I would describe myself as a free spirit – openhearted, creative and open-minded. I am friendly, independent and kind, and always on the lookout for the magic and meaning in everyday life. All in all I feel most alive when I learn more about the world by seeing beautiful places, ending up in new wonderful situations, or listening music and dancing in the rain. Just enjoying the moment. In addition to this I really love having genuine conversations with people and I really want to learn more about life itself by hearing the life stories of different people.

    I am a sunny and kind person who meets everyone with warmth. I especially like children a lot, but also the time spent in nature or playing music together with others brings me happiness. All in all I feel that music, arts and creativeness in any forms is for me a way to express myself and my feelings. Overall I think that life is a great adventure and I want to to experience and feel it so that even small things are miracles.

    All in all I feel that the best way of describing my personality is that I’m the person who can be spotted often playing guitar by the campfire, discussing on equality, or listening to a little kid telling stories.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My greatest professional qualification is that I am studying in the class teacher training in Finland at the University of Jyväskylä for the third year and I will soon have a bachelor's degree in education. I have a lot of experience working with children and young people, and in the field of education in general.

    In addition to this, I am musically gifted: my main instrument is the violin but I also like singing and playing the piano and guitar. The arts are close to my heart anyway, and for me drawing, painting, and writing are ways
    to express myself and connect with others.

    However, I am also ready to do something completely different. I am ready to help with everyday things as well as larger projects and for me is not a problem to “get my hands dirty” while working. For me, one of the purposes of having a gap year from University was to gain new and different experiences. So I’m ready for everything: seize the moment, connect myself with a nature and try different ways of volunteering.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to learn more Italian.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm a vegetarian

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback