Valeriia & Ksenia

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    China, Hong Kong

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.02.2019 - 04.03.2019


  • Beschreibung

    Hello! I`m Lera, 22 years old, currently studying in China, Shenzhen. I`m super open to new experiences, cultures, meeting new people. I already tried volunteering last summer and totally felt in love with this kind of experience. I would be happy to help you with any job you will ask! Looking forward to spend this month helping you and meeting new people!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Actually I can do any job you will ask, if it doesn't require any extra special skills. I can do gardening, drawing, I like animals so taking care of them would be also very nice for me. I can teach, for ex. English or Chinese if there is a need (or other basic knowledge). I`m super open and always in a good mood, so if there's any job connected with communicating with other people, I would like to do it too!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    english, chinese, russian

  • Alter

    22 & 22

  • Was noch ...

    feel free to ask me any questions!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      didn't experience any allergy

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      don't have

Feedback