Maria

aus: Ukraine

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Niederlande, Norwegen, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.08.2019 - 17.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, dear workawaers!
    I participate in workaway both as a host and a workawayer. Several times per year I like to travel and think that the best way to know other cultures is immersing in the usual life of their people. I really enjoy learning about different lifestyles and meet people to share our difference in cultural backgrounds.
    I have a lot of skills, knowledge, funny life stories, and enthusiasm to exchange.
    I work as a professor at a University but also I'm a professional mural artist and decorator - I adore to help people with the renovation work and bringing beauty to their home. And I would love to make something for you. In case you are not interested in art, I would be glad to help you with other tasks.
    I'm traveling with my daughter Sasha (13 y.o) with the aim to show her the world and teach her languages.
    She is a bilingual English-Russian but also studying French (B2), German (C1) and Spanish (A1) languages so she can easily provide you a language practice.
    Also, she adores to play with kids and could be a perfect babysitter (as me of cause).

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    1. As an artist I can make for you a mural painting (interior and exterior) or furniture art painting.
    2. And for sure I can do ordinary wall and furniture painting.
    3. I can help with the computer, especially graphic software like Photoshop - designing labels, postcards, advertisement, editing and retouching photos for social media, etc.
    4. I can teach Art for adults and children or teach computer design (Photoshop).
    5. I can cook tasty and healthy Ukrainian cuisine.
    6. I like children and can be a good child care.
    7. Also I can provide English lessons for beginners (I have B2 Cambrige English certificate)
    8. Ofcause I can help you in a garden and daily maitenance but not as a main help.
    9. I can think about any other work that has to be done :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    42

  • Nationalität

    Ukrainian

  • Was noch ...

    I travel with my daughter 13 y.o.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      NO

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      NO

Fotos

Feedback