arkona99

aus: Estland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland, Malta, Portugal, Spanien, Zypern

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.05.2019 - 18.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a pianist from Estonia on a mission to explore the world as a local and avoid being an another tourist. Since I am from the tiny Estonia, where it's usually quite cold outside, I'm especially interested to explore (a bit warmer) Southern Europe, different islands all over the world (I just love islands) and other unique countries.
    I'm a pianist - I have studied music for 13 years now and I love it (but I still can't sing at all :D). At the moment I am giving concerts mostly in Estonia as a soloist or as a member of my piano duet (check it out: www.pianoduo.com). Together we really often visit different schools and present classical music to pupils, we try to make classical music as interesting as possible.
    This autumn, though, I hope to start studying in Estonian Aviation Academy to become a pilot. Aviation is my other huge passion and that is probably another reason why I love travelling as much as I do. And I also love sports: football (I have played it for over 10 years), running (I have run quite a few marathons), skiing, etc. That's why one of my main principles of living is "Mens sana in corpore sano".
    I am a hard worker, practicing a piano at least 6 hours almost every day for years has taught me a lot about working towards a goal. At the moment, I am also working at the Tallinn Airport security check, there I have toõ talk to lots of different people. And I love it - I love to meet new people and get to know more about different cultures.
    I definitely don't know how to do all the jobs in the instantly, but I'm a fast learner and I actually love to gain new skills. I consider myself as a easy-going people, who likes to learn (and talk) a lot.
    I'm more than ready for the next adventure!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    *️️ I can speak fluent English
    *️️ I can play (and teach) the piano
    *️️ I study and adapt with new things quickly
    *️️ I love children and animals
    *️ I like to meet new people and to work hard

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I am fluent in English and also speak a tiny bit of Russian, the native language is Estonian.

  • Alter

    20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I have plenty of allergies, but nothing really serious - a pill of Loratin always helps. Probably worth mentioning that I can't eat most of the fresh fruits (like apples, pears, plums, etc. and also nuts). It doesn't apply to baked fruits, just the fresh

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback