Annie

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (18)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Italy
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I love being around new people and get to know them. I´m a very talkative person who is interested in what others tell me. Meeting people from around the world and travelling places lets you understand others and your surroundings more and opens your horizon.
    Thanks to my parents I have been to many countries (I counted recently and was shocked that it´s already 31!) and have also been living abroad for some time. I did an exchange high school year in Australia at the age of 15. There I learned how to be independent and responsible for myself and also the English language (even though it used to be way better back then :)).
    Most recently I was living in Buvcharest, Romania for some volunteering with the German UNESCO Commission which was a totally different experience. During that time I travelled a lot through the Balkan- and Eastern countries.

    I am a very cheerful and happy person and always down to discover new things and meet new people, that´s why I think workaway is such a great platform to get in touch with other people who share the same way of living.
    I am very open to travel with a buddy to discover stuff together. I am always open for a party, so let´s boogie together :))

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I would say I´m a fast learner. I haven´t worked in a professional field yet that´s why I don´t have a degree yet.
    I am good at talking to new people and randomly ask them anything if I need something or am interested in them. I am open minded and friendly as well.
    I am a "hobby-photographer" as I would say. I love taking pictures, especially analog ones to capture unique moments and keep these forever :) I know it sounds cheesy but for me it is like that.
    Also I am very interested in interior design and even consider studying it next year.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would be interested in learning Italian or French.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I also like playing card games like Durak or Cambio. We use to play them in parks or at the Späti in Berlin.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian

Freunde

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.