Anne

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Anne. I am 20 years old and I live in a village 40 km away from Madrid, near the mountains. I am a big hiking fan, and I absolutely love nature! I am quite active and I go running and swimming whenever I have time.
    I am really into maths and engineering; I am currently studying Industrial Engineering and I will finish it next year. I really enjoy teaching, so maybe I will be a teacher one day!
    My biggest passion is playing the piano, it really fulfills me! I have been playing it since I was nine.
    In my summer holidays, I love travelling and above all, meeting new people, since it makes me open my mind to different cultures and to so many lifestyles and points of view. I think Workaway is a great opportunity to experiment a completely different way of travelling! :))

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am open-minded and empathetic and I am a very hard-working person; I am always ready to take new challenges! I am happy to do the work you want me to do :))

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish (mother tongue), German (mother tongue), English (fluent), some French

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    Spanish and German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback