Annamaria

aus: Ungarn

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kambodscha, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.03.2019 - 30.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Ani and I'm exploring Southeast Asia as a backpacker.
    I'm a nature lover so I'm interested in outdoor activities. Since I am a landscape architect, I really care about our environment and sustainable future. I'm curious and open-minded so I'd like to experience lots of different perspectives through my travelling.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I graduated as a landscape architect. I live in Budapest, the capital of Hungary and I love this amazing city. I had worked at the Municipality of Budapest before I quit and decided to travel the world.
    I also have a swedish masseur certification, I'm interested in this type of relaxation treatment. It's more like a hobby for me.
    I always get amazed by the diversity of the flora and fauna wherever I go on the planet, I adore plants and flowers. Gardening is one of my hobbies. Food is my passion, I love cooking as much as eating. I'm a pro eater and an enthusiastic cook. I'm calm and adventurous at the same time, I love reading books as well as trekking or rafting. I think exploring makes you wiser and more conscious, this inspires me to go further and see more.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Hungarian, English

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Hungarian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Autumn in Zala, Hungary
Biogradska Gora, Montenegro
Lake Skadar, Montenegro
Torocko, Transylvania
Remete canyon, Transylvania
Etna, Italy
Lefkada, Greece
Rovinj, Croatia
Mui Ne, Vietnam
HCMC, Vietnam
Lefkada, Greece

Feedback