Andra

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Mexiko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.01.2018 - 01.07.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1303

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I consider myself to be welcoming, respectful, and honest. I love to spend my free time outdoors, enjoying nature and being active! My passions include cooking healthy plant based meals, reading, exploring, and travel. My jobs in the past have ranged from eco retreat staff, cafe manager & barista, au pair, disney princess, retail, service industry, farm worker, and more. I cannot wait to continue to explore the world whilst experiencing work exchanges all over!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a wide range of skills depending on the job;

    I love working in the kitchen! I enjoy preparing beautiful plant based meals for myself & others; I’ve worked as a meal prep personal chef and hosted countless dinner parties, and supplied vegan baked goods.

    Great organizational skills - I will color code your closet, sort out your junk drawers, and tidy whatever needs cleaning. I have a knack for decorating and making a space feel good.

    I love to garden and work outdoors in nature. I don’t mind getting my hands dirty.

    I also have experience in
    childcare; I love kids and spending quality time with them. I enjoy singing and performing, I spent many years in musical theatre programs, and even worked as Disney Princesses at parties and public events.

    Currently I can speak a fair amount of Spanish. I would love to become fully fluent & bilingual.

    I adore all animals, and have taken care of many pets (my own and others). Happy to look after fur babies and reptiles!

    I am a fast learner, so if you need me to develop a set of skills, I am willing and able to give it my best shot!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    29

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    I have visited multiple countries, mostly solo travelling. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about culture, listening to others stories, and sharing in positive experiences. I love spending lots of time outdoors, being active, and engaged.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Plant based

Fotos

Feedback