Anas

  • Malaysia
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (19)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there my name Anas Ishak, an Asian boy that currently study in Germany. First thing first ,meet up with new and nice people was ones of my interest as it also help by broading my networking for future contact.
    I would like to meet up any travel buddy whose like across Europe and make bigger circle of friend.yep i am open minded person accept flexibility in travelling.By the way i am from Malaysia and called me up if you wanted travel South east Asia (singapore ,Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam.. etc) ,especially when i am in my home country,because why not?! We can exchange our culture.

    By the way im Engineering student here under my country Scholarship. therefore technically i am quite good in math principal ( i had graduated as Cambridge A level Studies with standings Result before). and sure i can speak German as my Course in German language (Maschinenbau; only German learner know what its mean ;) ). Otherwise i speak Malay and English where most people of my country used to.

    well i am simple ,ask anything and sure i would like to assist, well to help in any household activity is not problem at all (like cleaning, gardening, take care kids, and etc..).
    again as said before, i am searching for travel buddies that like to travel around Europe (well honestly I'm never fixed).hit me up when I'm on holiday.

    Otherwise. i need to tell you that i am quite good in cooking ,as my pro-chef friend always tought me how to cook really well.By the way, as an Asian;life is short ,but im shorter ( you know what i mean)

    na dann bis später,tschüss
    well, meet later,bye
    :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Fotografie
    Technik
    Astronomie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    ops! I had already told in my description explain.:)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Malay: Fließend
    Korean: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    hey if you want to learn Malay hit me up,but if you can also help me to improve my German hit me up ;)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    and by the way i am a Muslim, an open minded ones, No worry i got a lot bunch of friend from different races and country, for example i live here with my German, Italy, Spanish, Mauritius.... etc friends. As Malaysian we live with varies of Races from born; from Chinese to Indian and also some European back in my country.

    Once again,i t easy to hang around the muslim people, we dont drink, eat pork and give them 10 minutes for pray when the times come XD,well thats all, otherwise we enjoy this life like others.

    ah ya I already got License,but unfortunately not the international ones :(

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.