Ana

  • Brasilien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I want to improve my English, have the opportunity to learn new skills and experience many adventures. I'm interested in meeting different persons and places, and having fun with it.

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    I´m Ana and I´m starting my life as volunteer. I live in countryside of Brazil, I´m graduated in Business Administration and currently I help manage our business family. We have a farm and small dairy farm. However, I love travels and since I were kid I had a dream to know new places and cultures. When I was searching about how makes my dream come true, I found the voluntary exchange and I fell in love with the way it is possible to have a great cultural immersion.

    I want to improve my English, have the opportunity to learn new skills and experience many adventures. I want to meet people and places that are different from what I´m used to.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Blogging
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I´m graduated in English, but I want to improve and get the fluency. I´d like to learn about other languages, like Franch and Spanish, but currently I´m not studying any. And also, I can help you with Portuguese, if you are interested in.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachen
    Unterrichten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I´m a very sociable person. I´m electric, I learn easily, and I really like to help with whatever it takes. I´m good with organization, housekeeping, taking care of kids, I love animals and I really want to learn many other skills.
    Besides of my job of the family companies, we plant about 100 trees for year in our farm, I manage the finances of my parents, I help in social works and help my brother with his company. I help him editing videos that he films to his course and social medias.
    I´m opening to help with DIY projects and learning about other jobs, like gardening, construction, crafts, painting, etc.

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I´m starting to volunteer now, but I always liked to help with whatever it takes and get out of my comfort zone. I´m a very sociable person, who loves to talk about life and share life experiences. I love to go out with my friends, but also, I love to spend my time reading and watching series.

    I like to play cards, but I´m not used to bet (this is not common in Brazil). I started this year to play volleyball and beach tennis, and I really liked them. I love to share a great meal and talks about the day or life experiences. On the weekends I like to drink with my friends, sometimes going to a party and others having fun at home.

    I love animals, I have one dog at home and four dogs at our farm. Kids are so special to me, I like to play with them and I really love to see the world with their eyes.
    I like the life in countryside and big cities, I love the beach and I want to experience living in the cold that we Brazilians are not used to.

    I´m recently graduated in business administration and I like to study finance and agribusiness management. Therefore, I want to specialize in these fields. But I want to live this world before, know how it works and doing the handwork.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback