Alison

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Mexiko, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.11.2019 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Buenos Dias and Hello to all of you '
    My name is Alisun and I am very happy to be on Workaway looking at so many beautiful places.
    First of all , A Big Thank you for making this possible as volunteering at all your places is a real chance.
    And a real pleasure every time.

    A little bit about my past self ;
    I grew up in south of France, studying art and design.
    After I graduated at the age of 21 I moved to London where I lived for 7 years.
    Over there I learn and discover a lot of different way of life, which opened me to a brand new world,
    The Wolrd Of FREEDOM :)
    I met people who are connected who love sharing ... artists, musicians, shamans, people who believe and make by their choices of lives this place livable, people who travel, who care about Earth and have this openness, awareness within themselves.

    August 2017 I left London and started travelling through Spain , Portugal and recently 6 months in Peru.
    I discovered there different cultures. I lived with the people in their good and difficult times, living the present moment and disconnecting from this European life of ''luxury''
    You then realize what you have lost in Europe: Humanity , Joy, Freedom, spontaneity ... and Most of all SIMPLICITY.
    I came back from South America 4 months ago now and understood that Europe isn't for me no more.
    What about living this life to the fullest and never stop , you have to be doing what's your heart is telling you to and I feel that this time it will be a one way ticket :)

    Experiencing, Discovering all this lives around us which we never thought existed is something truly amazing , be able to speak different languages and be able to understand someone's history from all around the world, be able to share and connect with people you have just met ; Yes I think this is just incredible !!

    Soy Enamorado del Viaje y Ahora me voy a viajar Argentina , Boliva , Peru , Mexico para encontrar Arte y Buena Onda

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Live and can teach how to cook the Healthy way, vegan gluten free diet , Yoga and sun :)
    Can teach English, paint mural, do Art , Yoga , help at reception, tourist and more
    gardening , teaching , creating , cooking, cleaning, helping in all you need
    I love swimming , the sea ocean , walking and be outdoor most.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    www.alisunsilk.wordpress.com
    if you want to have a look at my painting on silk creations :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan , vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback