Alicia

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Portugal
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi there! I am a curious Spanish girl excited about living new experiences that will help me get a better understanding of our world.

    I’m in the last year of my bachelor’s degree in "Industrial Design and Product Development Engineering" doing an ambitious final year project. Where I am designing a rescue vehicle to reduce the damage in victims of ski resorts.

    I am a reflective, calm, patient, and peaceful woman. I can adapt to different environments and deal well with uncertainties in stressful situations.

    During this year as a student, I realized that we do not need to rush in life. In fact, I discovered I need to listen more to my surroundings and learn from my environment. It is important to remember that nature takes its time to finish a task and the result is great.

    I love to learn from everyone and everything. That is why I strongly enjoy talking with people, modelling clay, carving rocks and wood, painting, walking, swimming, skiing… I enjoy the feeling of being outdoors and working with my hands.

    I’m looking forward to learning new things concerning social issues, self-development and taking care of nature and our community.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As a young designer I can help businesses and individuals in a more joyfully, precise and environmentally friendly way by working closely, to reduce and use more effectively the materials used in a product or by decreasing the number of processes needed to make them.

    In addition I have professional and educational experience in any of the following fields:

    - Corporate Identity (such as logos, User Interface and User Experience for apps or websites)
    -3D printing knowledge and other methods of prototyping using materials such as clay or wood.
    - I am a ski instructor with experience dealing and taking care of groups of kids and adults.
    - I enjoy wood and stone carving, clay modelling and working with my hands.
    - I am an active and healthy young woman and have no problem helping with physical work such as building a studio or working in a garden.

    I am very excited to be part of a cultural exchange with workaway, as I am thrilled to meet, share my experiences, and learn through meaningful conversations with different people around the globe.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.