Adriano

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2016 - 09.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Adriano I'm 31 years old, born and raised in Brazil. I am always looking for opportunities to force myself into situations which will enrich me as a person and add that to the basket of skills I would like to take with me into the future. Right now I am moving to Germany and looking for a workaway to help to settle myself in the country and help me to learn and practice german in exchange for work.

    A little about myself:
    Life is too short to sit around and watch it pass by...I therefore love to live in the moment and trust my spontaneity. I'm also very disciplined, reliable, intuitive and goal driven when it comes down to having to do the work and obtain the results.
    I’m also dedicated to regards relationships... as the true essence of life and regardless of the culture, race, religion or sex of the entities among which these might exist.
    My family and my friends have raised me in a way that has opened my eyes and heart to the world outside our everyday lives. They taught me to be open minded to different opinions and views and to cherish the beauty of new experiences. Travelling is in my blood and the desire to taste foreign cuisines, listen unfamiliar music, hear new stories and form new experiences fill my veins.
    My hobbies today include outdoor activities, cycling, gymming, enjoying good food and wine and socialising. I also do some freelancing work on internet selling some foreign products, to make alive what I've learned when I was a student of international business and foreign trade.

    Work experience and volunteering:
    I have a lot work experience in finance and controlling, but also in business management in general. I also worked for multinational companies and it helped to be able to work in a good way with people from many countries and different cultural behaviors. I have this type of work experience, but I also worked in hostels and hotels, did volunteer abroad and in Brazil and I can help with construction as well. Not afraid of any type of work and also eagering to help you in whatever you need.

    To finish, I’m a people’s person. Love socialising and sharing experiences with other people. I consider myself a responsible, trustworthy and diligent gentleman... Eager to learn from others as much as I can teach them.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have mentioned some skills in the text above where I mentioned something about myself but here are a few other.
    > Good with physical work (young, healthy and fit)
    > Good with maths and finance
    > Very well developed people skills (talking and assisting people)
    > Good with maths and working with money (studied business)
    > Language Portuguese (My mother tongue is portuguese and I can effectively teach it) and english.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, English, German

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    Brazilian

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a happy, enthusiastic and organized person. Love tasting different and typical kinds of food and open try to speak new languages. And right now my biggest desire is to get fluency in German.
    I have a passion for people and their histories and I am looking for a place where I can help them to get something done.
    I like being in contact with nature but also like the agitation of a big city so both environments are suitable for me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No Allergies.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No (Not fussy with things (especially not with food))

Fotos

Feedback