Zuzanna

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Schweiz, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    27.06.2020 - 02.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody!:) I'm a vigorous, young person willing to help, explore and gather new experiences, people and places! I'm open-minded, tolerant and easy-going. I would love to get to know some amazing people, I have no problem with talking to new people and exploring new places and situations, I adapt very easily:) I'm a musician, I love children, nature and animals, interesting people with who I can exchange various stories, knowledge and experiences:)!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I do sport so I'm not weak, so I can help with more demanding tasks like maintenance or building stuff. I'm an artist, I finished music school and I sing on the scene since 4 years old. My life was always full of creativity so if I was a babysitter, I can assure that kids will never be bored:) I've been a waitress and a babysitter in my life. I can speak English, Polish, pretty decent- intermediate Spanish and French basics. I'm waiting for my driving exam so it is possible that before my travel I'll get my driver's license, I'm moving to different places all the time, so I'm used to do maintenance stuff, I have an experience in painting and building the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a basketball player, skater and snowboarder. I had a chance to perform in a professional musical. I've been to any places because I was in a music group and we went to many festivals and championships, for instance; Japan, Italy or France. I'm never bored in my life, I always have too many ideas but its always not enough time for everything, what I want to do :D

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Cats, but if they're antiallergic, I don't feel my allergy

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm not picky at all, I'll eat everything:)

Fotos

Feedback