Zachary

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    14.06.2019 - 30.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there! I am zach=) i am open to wherever life might take me and enjoying the work that turns into play, the food that turns into a healthy body, inspiration that transforms into an adventure and friendship that blossoms into family.
    I grew up on a farm where the activities included but definitely not limited to: fishing, working cows, raising goats, cutting hay, swimming in ponds, brush hogging, hunting, riding horses, gardening, getting dirty, making mom worry, making bon fires, roasting marshmallows, working hard, taking it easy, climbing trees, loving life❤️ My aim is to learn alternative and more sustainable ways of living while discovering new ways of bringing people together in a spirit of understanding and compassion for oneself, others, and the world in which we live.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can work with any type of animal.
    Screwdriver to chainsaw to tractor i know how to operate.
    I am currently learning the djembe (African Drum).
    I worked in underground coal mines for five years... so i am an expert at getting dirty.
    Fluent in English
    I have been on two mission trips with my church where i had the opportunity to help organize vacation bible schools for kids and provide entertainment for the children while parents were getting medical attention.
    Willing to listen and learn.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy dancing to pop/hip hop music. Throwing rocks into an empty bucket is a favorite pastime. Meditation/doing nothing is very enjoyable at times. In my opinion peanut butter toast is a delicacy!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian =)

Fotos

Feedback