Zofia

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I once heard "Dreams come true, but not for those who only dream"

    And so it was in my case as well. After many years of working in banking industry, 6 years ago I decided to go in a direction of my passion, step by step realizing my dreams. Of course, this would not be possible without many years of experience working with people on different managerial positions, my mentoring style of management and the ability to set goals and achieve them. Many years of experience in corporations have given me strength and courage to combine passion and work.
    I started working as a Guide on distant, exotic expeditions, among others to the Amazonia but also to other parts of the world. Currently, I show people interesting, sometimes rarely visited places on our globe. I help in gaining experience that changes life and is useful in every job. Trips with me, which often require a lot of effort, support personal development, that cannot be provided by any of the most professional training courses , 'because we travel further, higher and deeper. Subsequent journeys have become the most beautiful challenges, and taking them helps us become better people. And because not everyone can or wants to go on such a journey, that's why I am always accompanied by a camera so that I can then show in the pictures those corners of the world that are for others unavailable. Traveling with a camera allows me to experience the same moments many times: first when I take photos, then when I view photos to choose the best ones. And the next time when I tell someone about them. My camera also changes the nature of my travels, allows me to experience much more and more fully.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Currently I am a pilot, photographer and mentor.

    For almost 6 years I am leading the exotic trips to the Amazon jungle and also trips for the children from the primary and secondary school around my country Poland. (Of course now in the Covid time not so simple :()

    I love to make photos. I always have camera with me. I run photography workshops for adults and teenagers at my town.

    I like to work with children and I lead travel workshops for children in schools and kindergartens and tell the story about different country and culture to arousing their curiosity about the world.

    When I am in Poland I look after elderly parents, and in my spare time I am a volunteer in a senior home.

    But before for many years I was a manager and managed large teams in banking both at Poland and abroad. I participated in two large mergers of banking institutions. I participated as a volunteer in the economic education program for young people "My Finances" so I know also a little bit about banking and I am very well organized.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    55

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback