Ziya

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I am a Tourism Management master degree student, who studied his master degree in 3 different countries. I am going to do 2 internships in Portugal and Costa Rica and graduate in November. I have different skills in tourism field and learning new things everytime. You can have a easy-going and fast-learner guy anytime you want and I am always ready to give my all for the work.
    I play football, do surfing, work-out, cycling and learning Spanish now.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Hello!
    I'm a dreamer and traveler. Most importantly, I travel for my education or work experiences. Portugal will be my next destination to gain a new experience in tourism and I want to add something while working there. Apart from speaking Azerbaijani, Turkish, English (all fluently), Italian, Russian (both pre-intermediate), now I learn Spanish language as well.
    I was studying in Australia and currently working&doing Everest Base Camp trekking in Nepal.
    I am busy with different kinds of sports, such as football (played some months in France and in Australia for Sydney Rangers FC), gym, cycling and surfing.
    Another reason for coming to Portugal is to learn Surfing deeply and get a surfing coach certificate when I go back to Australia.

    I would talk about all my work experiences, but showing my CV will be just boring for you as it is for me :D.

    Looking forward to contribute to your ideas in Portugal and become your fav. worker ever :).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Azerbaijani: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Russisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I always try new things, like climbing, bungeejump and any other crazy things you can offer to try together ;).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback