Zadora & Dani

  • Deutschland & Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:


  • Beschreibung

    Hi! Thank you for reading our profile :)

    We are Dani and Zadora - a Spanish-German couple living together in Berlin. In December, we've quit our job to travel for seven months to five different countries, a dream we built up together three years ago and are so happy to now be able to realize.

    We are passionate about traveling and hospitality because this is how we get to do what we love: hosting, sharing, connecting with people, and learning about other people's cultures and lifestyles.

    We lived independently from each other in Chile. Zadora lived and traveled in the U.S, and Dani discovered Europe in his van and backpacked in Asia.

    We were managers of a restaurant for about three years until our bosses sold the restaurant to move to Spain. After that, we helped build up a new restaurant. We bring over ten years of experience in the gastronomy industry, and we are dreaming of opening up our own little Hostelito very soon in the South of Europe.

    In everything we do, we are seeking balance. We are enthusiastic and hard-working, but we know how to have fun and enjoy life. We are social people and have a strong sense of community, but we also appreciate time for ourselves to create art or be in nature.

    Dani is a painter, and Zadora loves to write. However, we are very curious human beings, interested in many different things. Dani loves to exercise and meditate, and he is fascinated by history and cinema. Zadora is a passionate reader, and she enjoys dancing and likes to take pictures and learn new languages.

    We never want to stop learning about life, and we are very excited to meet new people and learn from and with each other.

    We believe honesty, good communication, and empathy are the keys to healthy and balanced relationships.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Fotografie
    LGBTQ
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In Berlin, we managed an international team of 19 employees, sharing responsibilities in personal management, inventory, customer relations, and operational processes. During a renovation period, we were intensely involved in construction work such as painting and woodwork. In the last half a year, we worked in a newly opened restaurant and gained experience in starting a new business and kitchen work, which made us discover our joy for cooking and trying new recipes.

    Dani completed his Bachelor's degree in Fine Art in Barcelona. He has a very creative mind and is good at organized thinking. Additional strengths are his handiness and physical abilities.

    Zadora is often taking over administrative and communication-type activities. She holds a Bachelor of Law with a strong interest in Human Rights and has collected editorial and PR experiences. Zadora is great with animals and kids.

    We enjoy working together very much and make a great team as we often complement each other's expertise, but also we are both quick learners and interested in learning and sharing new skills.







    .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Zadora would be interested in teaching German or English and wants to improve her Spanish.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30 & 34

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback