Viera

  • Slowakei (Slowakische Republik)
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Viera, I am 36 and I am from Slovakia. I want to go abroad to see other culture and way of life, to meet new interesting people and learn new skills. I am very friendly, responsible and diligent. I absolutely love nature (Scandinavian kind of nature), plants, animals and especially mushrooms. I also want to spend some time abroad, because I would like to improve my English. I don't want to spend my life on the couch in front of TV or PC.
    I am the happiest in the forest :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I like working in the garden, I have a lot of skills there. My grandparents and my parents had garden and I helped them there from my childhood. I studied veterinary medicine (although I have never work as a vet), so I am also able to work with animals. My biggest hobby is to pick up mushrooms or other wild products in the forest.
    During my whole life I worked in state and private sector, as an Inspecor for Food Safety and Quality, Inspector for Organic Production and as a scientist in a lab (oncology). I am interested in food (I can cook), environment and everything about mushrooms. I voluntarily participated in a few scientific projects, e.g. picking up edible mushrooms for heavy metals determination in them, or picking up rare, not very common species of mushrooms for Slovak National Museum and Institute of Botany Slovak Academy of Sciences and so on.
    I enjoy driving, especially for long distances.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Slovak: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I want to improve my English and start to learn Norse.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    36

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback