Leander

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kambodscha, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2019 - 01.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there,
    here some kind of casual WorkAway/Volunteering sentences you have probably heard before, but they describe always a little different how we see the World.
    I am a guy from Germany who currently travels and works around the world, to put me and my mind to other cultures and experience those with passion. I am from Dresden, a city in Saxony, Germany. I have finished my exam and took a year off, doing something with my hands and seeing this beautiful small World. I don't want to miss the wide range of cultural offerings to cater for all tastes, from techno festivals to musicals and theater plays.
    I am a petty optimistic and happy person, with a lot of energy. I love to build something and have pretty good skills in repairing things or other stuff. I like to help my hosts in any way and don't doge any work.
    I like to just enjoy life, listen to good music while being with my body and let him experience differences.
    In my past had done little jobs around the town at the airport, Theater or fairS and a lot more, so I have a quite bright skillet.
    Currently, I am searching for a Travelbuddy for Aasia, so I like to get any mail from you who reads this and has questions or some other thoughts! ☎

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a fast learner, I am eager to learn new skills and to improve the ones I already have and that is a very important thing to do and always possible.
    I have done my School education at a Waldorf school with many practical subjects.
    I love to build stuff and being creative with this is a passion. Fixing anything with Computers etc. is pretty easy to handle for me. I also play the Trumpet, playing music is a really beautiful skill to have.

    • I can help you a lot with a good skillset in computerbased tasks like excel, or promoting tools (Social media, picture editing, some SEO).
    • In General I’m a Builder. It is very easy for me to build anything from wood to fixing electronics and I always try to do it in an intelligent way.
    • When It comes to Guest care, I know how to approach them and always do my best to make them a good stay. A smile is always wanted.

    I gained a lot of knowledge about Traveling in my last 3 months Hitchhiking trip through Morocco, Spain and Portugal.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Russian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I love making music. Especially I play trumpet for several years and was playing in BigBands and Brass Bands in my Town. I also love to participate in outdoor activities with friends.
    When I am traveling I´m am always going the budget way with Couchsurfing or cheapest hostel and Streetfood. In my opinion I get with this the most out of the country and Culture.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback