Vicky

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (25)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Animals, nature, walking, cycling, gardening, farming, DIY, self sufficient and self sustainable living, living off the grid, travelling, tiny house movement, communities, volunteering.

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Portugal - von Apr 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Keywords: Nature, Freedom, Independence, Travelling, discovering cultures, how to live in a community, Tiny House Movement.

    I am a former filmmaker, creative, digital nomad, bon vivant and world citizen (Jewish, Romanian, Israeli, German) that lived in many cities and countries long term and traveled already quite a bit, mainly in Europe though.
    I worked and lived already on few farms (Kibbutzim) and in the longterm I would love to find a community where I can settle down one day and live a self sufficient and sustainable life with some good friends around. Therefore I want to travel again extensively this year (2022), to see what destiny brings and to go on a journey again with an open end.

    I am interested to find or create a Tiny House Community one day but till then I just want to see where life takes me, as right now it seems not the best timing for building in general.

    Preferably I would like to settle down in Portugal or Netherlands, or maybe Ireland, Iceland, Spain. Therefore I am mainly interested to travel those countries, but say ''never never'' :)

    Generally, I want to live an alternative and simple lifestyle and to leave capitalism behind. The only thing I could imagine in the longterm for a living and that reminds me of ''oh yes, I need to make some money'' would be maybe to rent out my or a second Tiny House as I do not need much to survive - I just need a lovely shelter, good and healthy food and some access to healthcare. All the other things you can't buy with money, like love, friendships, the right vibe and surroundings, happiness and feeling free.

    I would love to find people either for travelling, building a community or helping them with their projects.

    About me I would say that I am deep, philosophical, warm and kind hearted, loving, adventurous, free spirited and a free thinker. I value freedom and independence, friendships, loyalty, honesty, kindness, community, new and visionary ideas, good talks, good laughs, good food and wine and quality over quantity.
    I love to work on a farm, in the garden and I would love to work with animals too. I did already a few times cat sitting, but I am very confident that I can sit or work with any animal as I just get them and am very empathic.

    I will travel till I find the right people and the right place to start the Tiny House Community.
    Meanwhile I am happy to learn about farming, self sufficiency, off the grid culture, community living, about herbs, plants and animals. I did recently a Herbalism workshop with a certificate and loved it. I am a very curious and fast learner, so anything that teaches me about living independently in nature (within a community) is just wonderful.

    In exchange I can offer anything around, farming, gardening, animal care, a bit DIY and tech.
    AND OF COURSE whatever has to do with filming, editing, producing and/or teaching those skills, organising, music play-listing, or teaching a language like German or English - I am the one :)

    I hope to hear from you soon, take care and hugs,
    Vicky

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Anything around Filming, Video Production and Editing. I am good with plants and animals. I also like cooking.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    46

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I prefer to not eat too much gluten.

Freunde

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.