Justina

  • Litauen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Freunde (6)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain - von Mär 2022 bis Sep 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody! My name is Justina. I am 24 years old lithuanian girl. Probably you haven't heard a lot about Lithuania - a small country almost nobody knows, have you? So, here is an advantage for me to tell you about my country, teach you our old language or maybe even cook for you something traditional! Actually, I would love to!
    Okay, maybe it is time to tell you about myself a little bit :)
    I have finished my studies one year ago and now I am working in an international hotel chain and I like it so much! I have always been so much interested in the fields of tourism and hospitality, and I feel so excited when traveling and meeting new people from all around the world. I love experiencing different cultures, trying their cuisine, dances, learning their language and the lifestyle. I am passionate about exploring new places, taking photographs of the landscape and in fact everything around me! Also, I am "an early bird" because my day always starts around 6am or even before and the best part of the day is breakfast for me! And if it starts with a fragrant cup of coffee it is even much better! During my free time I am a full time "walker" (if I could say so) who loves walking all day long and looking for some hidden gems in the surrounded area. For a better feeling, usually I take a book with me, mostly based on the psychological, self-development or business topics. Besides, I am trying my best to be more ecological because I think that we are the only ones who can make some impact on the planet and make it better for future generations. There is so many things that we should take a look and make some effort to change daily habits so I hope to learn even more while traveling and getting this priceless experience.
    Here I am looking for a lifetime experience and mutual benefits between me and a Host. I would love to help some families with their kids (I love spending time with them!!!) and the daily tasks (I am so much pedantic person so I really enjoy taking care that everything would be clean and tidy), as well as I would enjoy helping hostels or guest houses (I have experience in reception and food&beverages serving). In fact, I am looking forward to all kind of proposals - I bet they are all great!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten
    Ökoprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Personal skills:
    - Reliability and professionalism
    - Responsibility
    - Self-motivation
    - Teamwork
    - Creativity
    - Thoroughness
    - Attentiveness
    - Flexibility
    - Quick adaptation
    - Awareness of cultural differences
    - Perfectionism - orientation to the best results

    Professional skills:
    - Understanding customers' needs & consulting
    - Sales
    - Correct oral & written communication
    - Time management
    - Problem solving
    - Website and social media administration

    Other skills:
    - Microsoft Office
    - WordPress
    - Adobe inDesign
    - Driver's licence (category B)

    I have worked as a consultant/seller in few enterprises, a cashier, an office administrator, a housekeeper, a front desk intern, a waitress, a bartender and quite a lot different types of jobs while freelancing.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Lithuanian: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to practise and learn more spanish (porque estoy loca por España, also I would be interested in other languages such as italian, french.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    Actually I like a lot of things, such as playing board and other types of games, watching movies, spending evenings with a glass of wine and talking about any topic, I like going to amusement parks, I like to dance (I know bachata and I would love to learn different dances as well) and listen to latino songs and the ones from 80's, 90's, take pictures of everyting around me - especially of the architecture and I guess for the most important - I love traveling and experiencing the best moments with the locals.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I have an allergy for cats, dust mites and mold.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am pescatarian (I do not eat meat).

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback