Mikhail

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kroatien, Marokko, Montenegro, Serbia, Zypern, Ägypten

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.02.2020 - 20.05.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there! My name is Mike) I'm a passionate traveler and explorer. I'm a big fan of different sports and outdoor activities. I have a wide range of interests. I'm a very curious, open-minded person so you can chat to me about anything! Many people say that I have a good sense of humor:) I'm interested in education, engineering, teaching English, learning foreign languages and cultures, doing business, communicating with people, networking, winemaking, reading books, doing yoga, skiing, snowboarding, hiking, playing tennis, cycling, volunteering, teaching, sharing experience, getting new skills, making video and taking pictures, road trips, motocross. Life is an adventure, adventure is life. I adore traveling. I believe that the journey is the greatest teacher. Sometimes I think that I was born in a travel suitcase) I have been to some countries in Europe and Asia and I would like to visit more of them and live somewhere for a while. I have lots of close friends all around the world!
    I'm sure that we are authors of our life and we can reach whatever we want.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm an engineer. I have a degree in transport, technological machines and equipment service. I've been running my family business for around 10 years. It's a car service. So I can help you with fixing and maintaining different machinery and equipment. In addition, I am always ready to help you with any business field. (sales, promoting, negotiation, coordinating, managing, planning, organizing, supporting..)
    I've volunteered at international events such as The XXII Olympic Winter Games in Sochi and Formula 1 Grand Prix Russia. I believe that I'm really good with people so I could help you with clients (tourists) if you need it.
    The English language is the biggest passion in my life. I've been learning it since my childhood and I work as a business interpreter from time to time. I provide interpretation services in different countries for the company I work with.
    Moreover, I have experience in teaching English. I have an international TEFL certificate. (Teaching English As a Foreign Language) I've been working as an English tutor for a couple of years so I can give English lessons to children as well as to adults. I really like to share my experience and teach people. It such a good feeling when I can make a difference in the lives of my students and friends. Sometimes I also give English lessons as a volunteer teacher.
    I'm quite good with a computer. I can use MS Office, AutoCad, Adobe Premiere Clip, Photoshop. I like taking pictures and making videos. I usually use my GO PRO camera and I really enjoy making time-lapses and short clips with music. I can make foto/video content for promoting your project.
    My favorite hobby is playing tennis so I can give you some lessons on how to play as well.
    I hope to see you soon!)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Türkisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    34

  • Nationalität

    Russian

  • Was noch ...

    My Instagram account is ''Mike_travels_world'' in case you want to check it out

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback