Tristan

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Tristan Touboulic, i am 20 years old and i live in France.
    I am a very cheerful and smiling person who loves to make people laugh, I love to make new encounters and to be able to discover the person.

    I love to discover new things and new landscapes, I love to go on an adventure and I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty. I’m athletic enough so doing outdoor activities shouldn’t be a problem.
    I have been playing the piano for 2 years and I started playing the guitar recently.

    Ever since I was a kid my biggest dream was to be able to travel, and now that I’ve got the opportunity to go, I’m not gonna miss this chance.

    I'am a big fan of aviation and aeronautics in general, i studied aeronautics for 5 years and for my futur job i really need to speak english, so thats an other occasion for traveling to another country.
    I love listening to music and I like to discover music and also discover it.

    My goal for this Workaway is first to be able to improve my English level,
    allow me to travel, meet new people and discover a different lifestyle than what I have. But the most important thing is that I can spend unforgettable moments with my hosts.

    Hoping that my profile will please you, I hope to have the opportunity to meet you

    Tristan Touboulic

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Wintersport
    Fitness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Ökoprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am someone who learns very quickly when I am well explained what I have to do.
    I can take care of animals,
    work in a field, do housework, DIY work, and even a little mechanical work if necessary, because during my 5 years of studies in aeronautics I was able to carry out mechanics on airplanes.

    I can do wathever you want me to do.

    My mother tongue is French, but I have a good level of English that I want to improve. I could teach you with great pleasure some words of French if you wished.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    My goal would be to be able to improve my level of English and especially be more comfortable to speak. I would love to teach french too if you want. English is something I would really need for my future job, because ever since I was a kid my dream would be to become a French Navy Fighter Pilot. And for me the best solution would be to go and live for a while in an anglophone country. Knowing that my second biggest dream is to go to the United States, my motivation for this trip is at its maximum.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    I love to play games outside or in the house and have fun moments, do sports activities like cycling, skiing and everything else that is possible, but I can also spend quiet moments near a fire and discuss hours of everything and nothing. Having a good time and laughing is the most important

    Listen to music, if you are also a musician then we can share our passion for music.
    I love watching movies too
    I could tell you about life in France, about my passion for aviation if you want.

    I’ll let you get to know me

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback