Tobiasz

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Island, Italien, Kroatien, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    14.07.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, everyone :)
    I am a student at Lodz University of Technology (centre of Poland). I am studying architecture.
    Two years ago I did my first workaway in Italy, I spend 3 weeks in Venice and in Dolomiti area. It was such a great experience and this year I'd like to make sth crazy as well :D
    I am playing the trumpet, piano and a bit of the ukulele :D I finished music school. Now I am playing in the orchestra on the trumpet at my University. We have some concerts each year in Poland but also some abroad. Last year we were in Budapest and Vienna, I also hitchhike. This May I was hitchhiking with my girlfriend through the Balkan countries - from Slovenia to Montenegro
    I also like photography. I like both analogue and digital cameras. I am not an expert but it is just my hobby. I upload my photos to my blog. You can find it here: https://obrebsky.tumblr.com/
    Last year I started working as a music teacher. I am having lessons with two girls from primary school and this is a great experience for me. I also worked as a waiter, warehouse worker in the UK and Netherlands, staff worker at concerts.
    I think I am an open-minded and trustworthy man. I hope to go to Workaway's adventure this year :D

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I know how to use ArchiCad, AutoCad, Lightroom.
    Household duties like a mow the lawn, gardening, painting, etc.
    Barista skills.
    Driving license for 5 years.
    Cooking- I can cook vegetable or cheese soup, pancakes, curry chicken, some salads with olives and feta, cookies etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Polish, Italian

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

With some guys from orchestra before concert in Porec- Croatia :)
I had long hair 3 years ago :D

Feedback