Lili

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    South Korea

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2019 - 25.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Helloo! My name is Lili and I'm 18 years old! I'm from Germany where I've graduated High School this summer and I'm currently on a gap year because I don't know yet what I want to study but I hope to find out :D

    I started to learn Korean this May for fun and continued it throughout the whole year so now I wanna go to Korea to improve my language skills and experience the country, the culture and the people firsthand!

    I find fun in pretty much everything and I'm very energetic and motivated! I adapt easily and learn pretty fast so I should be able to do all kinds of work. I like meeting new people, being creative, this year I discovered being outside is pretty cool too and I love to learn new things :)

    I want to expand my horizons through this experience, meet new people, learn other people's stories to create my own and make super cool experiences I can brag to my grandchildren about :D

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can draw decently and I can communicate in a few languages. I was in the drama club for 5 years and have been in the youth firefighters (I don't know if you've got this elsewhere) for 8 years now. I can communicate with new people easily and although I don't have any special trained skills, because I graduated just this year, I'll be happy to learn and do new things!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German and English fluently, I can communicate in Spanish, I understand and speak some French and I'm okay at Korean, but I'm studying everyday so when I get there I'm pretty sure I'll be able to communicate easily!

  • Alter

    18

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      A little lactose intolerant ( milk in food is totally fine, it's mostly about pure milk like in coffee, hot chocolate or yogurt)

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback