Tiago

aus: Portugal

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.05.2017 - 08.05.2019


  • Beschreibung

    My name is Tiago, i am originally from Portugal . i really like nature and places with a good get away spots . The idea of travelling it's really appealing to me , as well as learning from all people i meet ! i am not much qualified but i am a right brain person. so very imaginative, artistic and that lead me to not feet in very well with the way our modern world is build. So i have been for a lot of years attracted with alternatives ways of living so always going against the current.. with that, i don't want to live aside the fact that i like organisation, good work, good research on the internet and a lot of tecnologies that exist !
    I am vegetarian and i love animals ! :D
    I like meditation, yoga, healthy food (as natural as possible) !
    Tend to be introvert, but i love people !
    Like a good conversation about meaningful stuff !
    Love for people with awareness.
    Where there's light, there's dark too. At least, for now. :)
    Love for the earth, it's our home!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    i am a good learner.
    i know some yoga basics.
    i am a good organizer, and cleaner.
    criative person.
    and all the categories that i have a check on, i whould be happy to help.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    Portuguese / Portuguesa

  • Was noch ...

    i am up for adventures!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback