Tessa

  • Belgien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (3)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Very much looking forward to meet new people and explore new countries!

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! Nice to meet you, I am Tessa :)

    I am a 22 year old from Belgium, currently back in Belgium from my exchange in Lisbon.
    I recently graduated and I can say that for me studying has been a wonderful time. I have got the chance to study and live in Prague for half a year, which was my first big adventure on my own. It was amazing! Ever since, I want to keep exploring the world, I want to keep going on new adventures to push my limits, create new experiences and to continue learning along the way. Therefore, I did not have to think twice when I got the opportinuty to finish my studies abroad. And that is how I ended up in the beautiful city called Lisbon. I lived in Lisbon for 6 months. Since my study period has now come to and end, I am very excited to see what other parts of the world have to offer me. I am very excited to start this new chapter in my life, to explore new adventures out there!

    Nature, human contact, animals, food, exploring, adventures, taking pictures, traveling, learning, reading and enjoying the sun, yoga, are some of the many things I love/interested in. I find it important to take things as they come and to always look on the bright sight of life.

    Right now, I am looking for my first new adventure! I really hope you can be a part of it. That would be amazing! :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Bücher
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Unterrichten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I just obtained my masters in Business Adminsitration. During this education I mainly obtained business skills: mathematics, economics, management. I wrote my master's thesis in Human Resource Management. This field has my preference, since I prefer to look at the human of business.

    I was always working during my studies. I have been working in a restaurant for 7 years now. This job mainly consisted of waitressing and bartending, which I have fallen in love with. I love physical jobs, to get my hands dirty and the social interactions while working, both with the team of colleagues and customers. The 7 years of working there have thought me to be flexible, to work in a team, to work hard and under pressure and to be customer oriented.

    Last summer I also worked as a HR recruiter for one month. I had to call, screen and select potential candidates for our clients. This was interesting as it was challening in the beginning. It was completely of out my comfort zone, but that was the fun part! It was a great learning experience for me.

    Going on two different study exchanges has also sparked my interests in languages. My mother tongue is Dutch. I have become fluent in English and I am currently learning German and French. My greatest goal when it comes to languages is to be able to speak French fluently. The language I love the most!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to developed my French and German! I would also love to be able to teach Duth or English to others!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Hay fever and cats :( (but I love animals, so my allergies will not stop me!!)

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.