Luis

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey, what's up? My name is Luis 🌴 I'm from south Spain, Andalucía! 🏇
    I decided to leave my hometown 5 years ago to explore the world 🌍 and after all, I'm still traveling around! 😱
    I've been using Workaway 🌤️ for all of these years to travel to new countries, meet awesome people, discover myself, learn a lot of skills, and enjoy my nomad lifestyle! 🗺️
    Now everything I own/need, fits in a 40L backpack 🎒Having camping gear to sleep outside with my hammock 🏕️🐨 playing guitar, cleaning up the plastic litter of the sea ♻️ snorkelling and cliff-jumping 🌊 Making video content and photography 🏞️ doing meditation and working out 🙃 charging my devices with solar panels☀️📲...
    I can't believe that we are born just to pay bills/rent and have just 3 weeks of holiday per year! I got rid of everything I had for "just in case" and I went back to the basic 👣 to be able to appreciate all we already have, and be wild and free! 🏔️🏝️
    If you didn't realise yet, I'm nature-lover 🌿 energetic ⚡ and enthusiastic guy who like to have projects and challenges 💪 overcome them, and at the same time, trying to be a better version of myself everyday! 🤘
    While volunteering 🎽 teamwork, good vibes and creativity are my principles! 🔭 Always looking for adventures, cultural exchanges, making memorable friends and living unforgettable experiences!! 🤙

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Radfahren
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    🔸 Musician 🎶 If you want to learn how to play guitar 🎸
    🔹 Vegetarian Chef 🥗
    🔸 Video-maker & Photographer, ready to promote your business and social media 📽️
    🔹 Painting artworks & murals 🎨🖌️
    🔸 Bicycle mechanics and crazy rider🚴🔧
    🔹 Receptionist in many hostels 🏡
    🔸 Professional Bartender 🍷🍸🍹
    🔹 Surf instructor or sea activities🏄🚩
    🔸 Fire–spinning 🔥 Capoeira 🤸
    ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
    ( Always looking for new skills to learn ) 😎

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    🇪🇸 ESP

  • Was noch ...

    Thanks to Workaway 🌤️ and all the people who host me for all of these years! 🤙
    I realised how much I like being part of projects and helping the hosts who deserve my energy and passion. 🤝
    Living like a local, having a new perspective, taking conscience, sharing good energy and gratefulness, stoping judging and complaining, leaving the comfort zone, going with the flow, and enjoying the moment! 💯
    ⚠️ If you have read all my profile, you might think you're interested to host me but also that I'm a bit crazy! 🤣 Give me a chance and you won't be disappointed!
    See you soon! ✌️

    Luis

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Excuses

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback