Rodrigo & María de los Ángeles

aus: Chile

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.04.2019 - 01.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    We are a couple travelling through South East Asia for a year. We are very eager and excited to learn about different cultures that we know so less about. We love animals, sports and food and used to work with children. Also, if we can help in any way in a sustainable project we would be more than happy!
    We are young, friendly and very welcoming, we love to share our culture and we love cooking so we can prepare a rich Chilean food. Speak native Spanish, so we can teach some words and we also speak English (Rodrigo above all).
    We love animals of all kinds, even in Chile we are visiting animal farms that our friends have, we have taken care of many cats and dogs, so we know basic care in case you need any help. We are young and enthusiastic, so we can do anything you need, Maria has worked in trade marketing, saleswoman, waitress and hostess in Chile, so we know how to treat customers of A cheerful and proactive way.
    We also have experience in basic computer science, we have taken courses in design of environments and we have visited many hostels and hotels so we can help with improvements and details to make the stay more beautiful.
    We are very responsible and hardworking and the idea of using this platform is to be able to extend our trip more time and to meet new experiences and people.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We love to cook, so we can show the typical dishes of our country. We also love animals, plants, so any gardening task is easy for us.

    We know a little about photography and sales, which was part of our work in Chile.

    We also love to learn to do new things, we are very enthusiastic and we love to give our best. So we are open to perform any task, such as painting, fixing things, and whatever is necessary.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish, English

  • Alter

    32 & 31

  • Nationalität

    Chile

  • Was noch ...

    We love the outdoors activities, especially being near the ocean! Also, we grew up with dogs, so we tend to pet every dog and cat we come across. We’re also a very social, extroverted, independent persons. We love attending music festivals, meeting new people and staying active.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Peniciline

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No 👎

Fotos

Puerto Varas, Chile 🇨🇱
Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 🇹🇭
Singapore 🇸🇬
Koh Tao, Thailand 🇹🇭
Koh Tao, Thailand 🇹🇭
Nusa Penida, Indonesia 🇮🇩
Boracay, Philippines 🇵🇭
Singapore 🇸🇬
Futaleufú, Chile 🇨🇱
Queulat, Chile 🇨🇱
Melaka, Malaysia 🇲🇾
Penang, Malaysia 🇲🇾
Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 🇲🇾

Feedback