Sylwia

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.07.2019 - 01.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!

    My name's Sylwia. I'm 22 and I'm from Warsaw, the capital of Poland.

    Almost 4 years ago I decided to move to Ireland for one year and be an au pair there. I was living with my host family, minding their child and traveling around this beautiful country. It was the time and place when I actually grew up, have started traveling and decided to enjoy my life as much as I can.

    Currently, I study Tourism and Leisure on Academy of Physical Education in Warsaw. In the meantime during the day I work on the gym and in the evenings/nights I work as a bartender in the hostel and also as a party guide for one of the best event's companies in Warsaw. Despite such a fast pace of life, I always find time for traveling in between, which is really amazing. Basically I just try to live my life, focusing on collecting memorise all over the world.

    As the summer is coming I wish I could keep doing an interesting stuff, so the volunteering would be a perfect solution for me. I already have done my first workaway volunteering during the last summer in Thailand and the experience was great. So let's just do it again, right? :)

    So why am I here? I would like to immerse in other cultures, meet people and enjoy my life. I'm a really hardworking person who has a diverse range of skills and would love to expand them by learning new things. I'm also very friendly, easy going and open-minded girl. I love meeting new people and talking with them about anything. I like hitchhiking and exploring new places. I'm not afraid to step out of my comfort zone. In my life I always seek new adventures and challenges. My main hobbies are travelling but also zumba (I'm the instructor), photography and sport. I wish I could learn how to surf soon and add it to my hobby list:) My favourite type of music is latino music. I love parties but sometimes I also like to spend time in the peaceful environment, like sitting in the forest and playing the guitar with a fire. I was a scout for 10 years in the past and it has taught me how to love the nature and live with it.

    So my potential host, I wish you could let me join you/your team and be a part of your story, and you-part of mine. I promise, you will never be bored with me! I guarantee providing the highest quality of help in every area I selected, lots of fun and exchange of stories during my volunteering in your place! :)

    Cheers!
    Sylwia

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Earnestness, diligence, punctuality, creativity
    Team working ability
    Good communication skills
    Involvement
    Child care experience
    Hostel work experience
    Camp Counsellor Course
    Driving license B
    Zumba Instructor Course
    Perfect english language

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback