Susanne

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    During my journey through Australia I have tried workaway the first time and really enjoyed this way travelling slowly. For me it so important to get to know a place how it really is and to live a local in a kind of way. With everything that goes with it (food, language, traditions) Even it is just for a short time. Travelling off the path and chasing new friendships and experiences.

    Travelling is my passion and I am getting crazy when I think of all the beautiful places on this earth which are just wating to be discovered!

    I am working in the field of logistics and transport in a company for outdoor clothes and equipment close to the Alps in southern Germany.

    I would describe myself as a friendly, curious and open minded person.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Babysitting, gardening, computer skills, help with tourists

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Was noch ...

    Life is short and the world is huge. I want to travel as much and as far I can to meet wonderful locals learn lot´s of new stuff :).
    I enjoy workaway because you can be with local people most of the time. I don´t want to check points on a list. I want to experience the real vibes and spirits of a place :).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback