Stefan

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain - von Sep 2022 bis Jan 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey there,

    It is the contact with nature and the animals that makes us feel alive. Bursting with vitality, we can feel the peace and freshness of the forest. When we jump into the clear and pure sea, we feel the same joy. We get amazed by the strength and the heights of the mountains. And the connection to other humans keeps us together.

    My name is Stefan. I am a 29 year old. I just graduated in Architecture. Currently I am seeking around, exploring new ways to live, to be and to help. Life can be amazing if you find the right ways to be.
    I really want to go out and explore new places, new cultures, new languages, new adventures and I am really looking forward to meet different kinds of people.
    I am a huge fan of sports, sports activities, trying new kinds of sports, going on adventures. One thing I really want to learn in the near future is how to stand on a surfboard - surfing - feeling the waves - being one with the water. I've always loved the water while swimming in the ocean.
    So for now I am open for a lot of stuff, I think that I can bring a variety of different skills and passions. I am truly pleased to get to know you guys, learning from you and giving you quite a bit back. I can hardly species until it starts.

    Hope to see one of you soon.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Wintersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Nature, animals, farm working, good plant based food comes with me, as well. Raised on a farm I got in touch with these aspects early on. I learned to care for our gardens, fields, plants, environment, dogs, horses and all of the stuff we had to do at our little farm. I learned how to grew plants, feed and treat animals. On our farm we did most of the stuff by our own - working, constructing on the house and the sheds, paintings etc.
    I love cooking, create knew styles of plant based food and enjoying it afterwards - especially cooking for friends and family.
    As an architectural student of course I like architecture, art, creating, dealing with all kinds of creative work, designing stuff, building models, sculptures or furniture and so on.
    Before working in an architecture office I was working as a bartender, housekeeper, cook in an organic Café, waiter..
    I am speaking german, english, italian (by far not perfect ) and I just started to learn the portuguese language.
    Last year I got the opportunity to work on a permaculture project where we started almost from the bottom and now there are lots of different kinds of plants growing and blooming. Working with plants is fantastic and connects you deeply with nature.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30

  • Was noch ...

    I like sports. All kinds of sports. Swimming, running, riding the bike, some fitness exercises, yoga, playing soccer, beach volleyball, surfing, snowboarding, skate(long)boarding to name some of the things I am fired about. Back in the days I knew how to ride a horse as well.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      plant based

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback