aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ


  • ...



  • ...


    01.12.2019 - 15.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I’m a 31 years old travel blogger from Russia. I’ve started to travel 15 years ago(not non-stop though). Visited a lot of places in South and North America, Asia and Europe. In 2008 hitchhiked across all Russia twice: from Saint Petersburg to Magadan and from Vladivostok to Saint Petersburg(20 000 km). In 2009 hitchhiked across all South America from Caracas(Venezuela) to Tierra del Fuego(Argentina/Chile) and traveled to South America one more time in 2016. The same year(2016) hitchhiked across all Cuba. Hitchhiked across all USA from East coast to West coast two times(2018 and 2019) and one time across Alaska from Anchorage to Prudhoe Bay(2018). I also walked 880 km(500 miles) on foot with my backpack across Spain(Camino de Santiago in 2019) without staying in hotels or hostels. I have an education related to history and anthropology. Before studying in university I had been serving as a sailor in Russian navy for a year. Many years ago I used to work as an archeologist in archeological expedition. It’s was my only place of so called “official work”. After that I started a business online(related to domain name investing), had success with it and went to live a lifestyle of traveling most of my time. My new journey started on 30 March 2019, this year I hitchhiked across all Europe, all USA, all Mexico and parts of Guatemala and Belize. My YouTube channel My Instagram My website

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    1)experience of working as an archeologist(l’m a historian and anthropologist by education);
    2)some experience of doing gardening(not professionally);
    3)I can be a sparring partner in boxing or Muay Thai training session(not a certified coach of any kind though); had some practice in these types of martial arts in past;
    4)teaching Russian(a native speaker) or English(not a native speaker)
    5)urban and nature survival skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I don’t drink alcohol at all. And I do not smoke.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung