Sophia

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, French Southern Territories, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.04.2019 - 31.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone !!
    I am Sophia, twenty years old and come from Germany.
    The reason why I wish to do workaway in Europe ist that I wanna get to know new people, there stories and there cultures. Friends, teachers and family consider me as an Independent, emphtic , helpfull person and a harmonic atmosphere is important to me.
    The last year I graduated and before going to Uni. I would like to have more experiences with diffrent types of people in countrys abroad and in Germany.
    I love to spend my freetime with running, every kind of sports, reading, medetation and creativity such as painting and drawing. I did an intership at a vet`s practise, in a hosptital, in a kindergarten, worked in a supermarket and did aupairing in London for five months.
    Hardworking is no problem for me and I like having task with which I can support my host.
    Working outside in the sun , with animals ( I have grown up with bunnys and dogs) and people from all around the world is somthing what makes me really happy.This doesnt mean that I wouldn´t do some housework is just that I enjoy the slowly upcoming spring 😉 😊
    Thank you so much for taking the time to read this. I am really looking forward to get in touch with you and your daily life, if you have any questions please dont hestitate to send me a message.
    With love,
    Sophia

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    creative,organization
    I am a quick learner and I´m sure that it is possible to learn every skill that you demand with some instructions :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Mother tongue German, English good

  • Alter

    21

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback